首页 > 打造自己的品牌
新闻分类

客户定制

浏览次数 : 394
更新时间 : 2019-07-18 14:25:09
在PURE BIOTECHNOLOGY,我们签约生产的每种超级食品和超级食品粉末都是“定制”。

我们可以在我们的网站上提供各种产品,但是许多客户在考虑产品时会向我们提供产品,然后我们将与您合作创建一个独特(更好)的产品。我们的方法是简单而灵活,使您可以在整个过程中保持驾驶员的位置。

这是我们的私人包装和品牌加工车间,我们可以根据您的要求OEM。

通过我们对超级食品的广泛了解,我们设计了3种不同且独特的高品质混合物,每种混合物都具有特定的作用和焦点,旨在将您提升到最佳健康的顶峰。

1)SuperGreens - 这一站式绿色有机粉末混合物是小麦草,螺旋藻,大麦草,辣木和小球藻的组合。它以特定的组合混合,为您带来非常高水平的所有必需维生素和矿物质,以及酶,蛋白质和适应性抗氧化作用。这种粉末可以很好地结束你服用合成维生素和矿物质的周期,并坚定地相信天然营养。

2)SuperProtein - 名字说明了一切!一种全有机混合物,以豌豆,大米,南瓜,大麻和Chia蛋白为基础粉末,以精确的比例为肌肉提供完美的食物。有相当多的素食运动员会同意这种混合物能够自然地增强体内的每一块肌肉并为你提供充足的能量。 65%纯蛋白质!

3)SuperVital - 充满抗氧化剂和丰富的血液净化器,这种混合物含有浓缩的Acai,甜菜根和猴面包树。来自猴面包树的大量维生素C与甜菜根和阿萨伊中的植物化学物质一起使用,以确保身体能够击败任何可能导致麻烦的自由基。它为任何冰沙带来浓郁的深沉味道和令人惊叹的洋红色。

如果您希望继续前进,我们会从中提取一笔小额存款,以便创建您的产品样品,并从您的最终发票中扣除。可用的超级食品粉末如下:

巴西莓粉,苜蓿草粉,苜蓿芽粉,芦荟叶粉
黑枸杞粉,猴面包树粉,大麦草粉,香蕉粉,甜菜根粉,西兰花粉,
可可(未加工)粉末,小球藻粉末,蔓越桔萃取物和粉末
枸杞粉,姜粉,绿猕猴桃粉,
榛子粉,大麻蛋白粉,
菊粉粉,
羽衣甘蓝粉,卡卡杜梅粉,
玛卡粉,抹茶粉,燕麦,荞麦,小米,苋菜粉,辣木叶提取物粉
诺丽果粉,
豌豆蛋白粉,南瓜籽蛋白粉,木瓜粉,菠萝粉,大米蛋白粉,
螺旋藻粉,沙棘提取物和粉末,浆果和水果的混合粉,草莓粉,
藜麦粉,
姜黄粉末,刺藜果粉
香草豆粉,
核桃粉,小麦草粉。
下一页 :

Home > Make your own brand
News Category

Customer Blending

Views : 470
Update time : 2019-07-18 14:25:09
Here at PURE BIOTECHNOLOGY, every Superfood and Superfoods Powder product we contract manufacture is “Custom Made”.

We can supply all kinds of products on our website, however many clients come to us with a product in mind, which we’ll then work with you on to create a unique (and better) version of it. Our approach is uncomplicated and flexible approach, allowing you to remain in the drivers seat through the process.

This is our Private Package & Brand Processing Workshop,we can OEM bag, bottle, cans package as your request.

Through our extensive knowledge of superfoods, we have devised 3 different and unique high quality blends, each with a specific action and focus, with the aim of elevating you to the pinnacle of optimum health.

1)SuperGreens – This one stop green organic powder blend is a combination of Wheatgrass, Spirulina, Barleygrass, Moringa and Chlorella. It is blended in a specific combination to bring you very high levels of all the essential vitamins and minerals as well as enzymes, protein and an adaptogenic antioxidant action. This powder could very well end your cycle of taking synthetic vitamins and minerals and being a firm believer in naturally derived nutrition.

2)SuperProtein – The name says it all! An all organic blend that uses Pea, Rice, Pumpkin, Hemp and Chia Protein as base powders in precise ratios for a perfect food for your muscles. There are quite a few Vegan athletes who would agree that this blend will naturally boost each muscle in the body and give you an abundance of energy. 65% Pure Protein!

3)SuperVital – Bursting full of antioxidants and a great blood purifier this blend has concentrated amounts of Acai, Beetroot and Baobab. High amounts of Vitamin C from the Baobab work with phytochemicals in the Beetroot and Acai to insure the body can defeat any free radicals that might be causing trouble. It brings a tangy deep flavour and an amazing magenta colour to any smoothie.

From there if you wish to move ahead we take a small deposit in order to create samples of your product(s), which is deducted from you final invoice. Available Superfood Powders as below:

Acai powder, Alfalfa Grass powder, Alfalfa Sprouts powder, Aloe Vera Leaf powder, Ashwaganda powder, Acerola powder, 
Black goji berries powder, Baobab powder, Barley Grass Powder, Banana Powder, Beetroot Powder, Broccoli powder, Blueberrry Juice powder
Camu Camu powder, Cacao (raw) powder, Chlorella powder, Cranberry Extract and Powder
Goji Berry powder, Ginger Powder, Green Kiwi powder, 
Hazelnut Meal, Hemp Protein powder, 
Inulin powder, 
Kale powder, Kakadu Plum powder, 
Lucuma powder, 
Maca powder, Matcha Powder, Maqui Powder, Mod Carb (oats, buckwheat, millet, amaranth, quiona powder, chia), Moringa Leaf Extract Powder
Noni Fruit Powder, 
Pea Protein powder, Pumpkin Seed Protein Powder, Papaya powder, Pineapple powder, Rice Protein powder, Purple Corn Powder Sacha Inchi Powder, 
Shilajit powder, Spirulina powder, Sea Buckthorn Extract and Powder, Superfruit Juice Powder (mixture of Berries and Fruits), Strawberry Powder, 
Quinoa powder, 
Teff Seed, Turmeric Powder, Tribulus Fruit Powder
Vanilla bean powder, 
Walnut Meal, Wheatgrass powder.