首页 > 沙棘系列 > 沙棘油
产品

有机沙棘油美国欧盟认证

有机沙棘籽油以有机沙棘籽为原料,它是一种天然营养植物精油,通过CO2超临界流体萃取。
询盘
描述
有机沙棘籽油是由有机沙棘籽制成,作为保健食品成分,具有抗氧化,抗疲劳,抗肝,降血压等作用,被广泛应用;沙棘籽油作为药材,具有显着的生物学效应,抗感染能力强,促进愈合,广泛用于治疗烧伤,烧伤,冻伤,割伤等。沙棘籽油对扁桃体炎,口腔炎,结膜炎,角膜炎,妇科宫颈炎有良好而稳定的效果。


Benefits
什么有机沙棘籽油可以做什么?
NOP EU认证的有机沙棘油含量独特的高脂肪酸及其丰富的营养成分,使纯有机沙棘籽浆油成为当今最健康的草药油之一。它被认为具有很高的抗氧化,抗炎和抗病毒特性,有助于提高身体健康。纯有机沙棘籽浆油被广泛用于护肤领域。它以皮肤愈合和恢复活力而闻名,纯有机沙棘籽浆油是一种很好的天然清洁剂和去角质剂.NOP EU认证的有机沙棘籽油还可以帮助治愈烧伤,割伤,伤口,晒伤,皮疹和其他类型的皮肤损伤。每天使用纯有机沙棘籽浆油有助于通过滋养你的皮肤和身体组织来减缓衰老的迹象。
Organic Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil With NOP EU Certified (5)


Storage
1)存放在密闭容器中的阴凉干燥处。
2)远离潮湿和强光/热。

Ginger Detail
产品名称:有机沙棘籽油
其他名称:有机沙棘油
拉丁名:Hippophae Rhamnoides L.
超临界CO2
外观:淡黄色油
100%有机沙棘籽油
有机沙棘果油含有106种生物活性成分。在14种脂肪酸中,几乎90%是不饱和的,两种必需的不饱和脂肪酸亚麻酸(Omega 3)和亚油酸(Omega 6)的比例几乎是完美的1:1。维生素E的稀有来源,它还提供其他维生素,包括维生素A,C,D,K等,类胡萝卜素,黄酮类,植物甾醇,氨基酸,血清素和28种微量元素:铁,锌,钙,镁,硒,碘等

Why choose
宁夏臻杞生物科技有限公司为天然生物活性物质的开发和利用提供了一条全新的途径,我们提供NOP欧盟认证的有机沙棘籽油,其特点是纯度高,产品质量优良,无残留溶剂等。
我们的优势:
1.最好的质量
2.竞争价格
3.提货发货
4.令人满意的服务:免费样品供您进行测试
5.GMP工厂可用制造商
6.密切合作

Home > Sea Buckthorn Series > Sea Buckthorn Oil
Products

Organic Sea Buckthorn Oil with NOP EU Certified

Organic Sea buckthorn seeds oil use Organic Sea Buckthorn seeds as raw material, it is a natural nutrient plant essential oils through the CO2 supercritical fluid extraction.
INQUIRY
Description
Organic Sea Buckthorn seed Oil is made from organic Sea Buckthorn seeds, as a health food ingredients, has antioxidant, anti-fatigue, liver, lowering blood pressure, etc. are widely applied;  Seabuckthorn seed oil as a medicinal material, a significant biological effect, the strong anti-infection, promote healing, are widely used in the treatment of burns, burns, frostbite, cuts and so on. Sea buckthorn seed oil for tonsillitis, stomatitis, conjunctivitis, keratitis, gynecological cervicitis has good and stable results.


Benefits
What Organic Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil can do?
NOP EU certified organic Sea Buckthorn Oil content unique high fatty acid and its rich in nutrients make pure organic sea buckthorn seed berry oil one of the healthiest herbal oils today. It is thought to have high anti-oxidant, anti-inflammatory and anti-viral properties that contribute to general well-being.Pure organic sea buckthorn seed berry oil is wildly used in the skin care field. It`s known for healing and rejuvenation of skin,and the pure organic sea buckthorn seed berry oil is a great natural cleanser and exfoliating.NOP EU certified organic sea buckthorn seed oil can also help to heal burns, cuts, wounds, sunburn, rashes and other types of skin damage.Daily use of pure organic sea buckthorn seed berry oil helps to slow the signs of aging by nourishing your skin and body tissues.
Organic Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil With NOP EU Certified (5)


Storage
1)Stored in cool & dry place in closed container.
2)Kept away from moisture and strong light/heat.

Ginger Detail
Product name: Organic seabuckthorn seed oil
Other name: Organic seabuckthorn oil
Latin Name: Hippophae Rhamnoides L.
ExtractionType: Supercritical CO2
Appearance : light yellow oil
Sepcification : 100% Organic seabuckthorn seed oil
Organic Seabuckthorn fruit oil contains 106 bioactive elements. Of the14 fatty acids almost 90% are unsaturated and the two essential unsaturated fatty acids linolenic acid (Omega 3) and linoleic acid (Omega 6) are in almost perfect 1:1 ratio. A rare source of vitamin E, it also provides other vitamins including Vitamins A, C, D, K, etc, carotenoids, flavonoids, phytosterols, amino acids, serotonin and 28 trace elements: iron, zinc, calcium, magnesium, selenium, iodine, etc.

Why choose
Ningxia Pure Biology Technology Co.,Ltd provides a brand-new way for the development and utilization of natural biological activity substances,we provides NOP EU certified organic sea buckthorn seed oil,its characteristics consist of the high purity,the excellent product quality without remainder solvent and so on.
Our advantage:
1.Best quality 
2.Competitive price 
3.Prompt shipment 
4.Satisfactory services:Free Sample available for your test 
5.GMP factory available manfacturer 
6.cooperates closely