首页 > 枸杞系列 > 枸杞粉
产品

有机枸杞粉

我们的有机枸杞浆由100%有机枸杞浆制成。我们来自枸杞来源,拥有自己的植物基地和工厂。
询盘
描述
Goji Powder
我们的有机枸杞粉是由100%有机枸杞浆制成。在中国,枸杞是一种超级食品和中药,含有丰富的生物活性成分,营养丰富,对健康有益。在市场上,枸杞主要是由于水分含量高,使其适应细菌,难以储存和交付,因此作为干果食用。现有的枸杞产品不能满足市场,我们将用于新产品的枸杞浆果用于有机枸杞粉枸杞浆果枸杞粉具有良好的应用前景,不仅提高了枸杞的附加值,而且为市场开辟了新的产品。
Hot Sale Pure Natural Organic Goji Berry Powder (4)
Hot Sale Pure Natural Organic Goji Berry Powder (3)


Sep.
产品名称:有机枸杞粉
拉丁名:Lycium barbarum L.
活性成分:枸杞多糖
外观:橙黄色粉末
产地:中国
包装:用25公斤纸板桶
储存:储存在阴凉干燥的地方,远离直射光和热源。
保质期:2年

Why choose
我们是欧盟和NOP证书有机枸杞粉供应商。我们的有机枸杞粉是由100%有机干枸杞浆制成。我们的有机枸杞粉分为两种类型:喷雾干有机枸杞粉和冷冻干有机枸杞粉,我们来自我们拥有自己的工厂基地和工厂的枸杞来源,每年我们将在仓库中储存500MT枸杞和300MT枸杞汁,以节省材料成本。我们的生物枸杞汁粉具有优异的溶解性。

宁夏臻杞生物科技有限公司(PURE Biotechnology)承诺提供100%有机枸杞粉。我们提供有机枸杞粉,保证优异的水溶性,不含任何防腐剂和添加剂。我们致力于开发完整的枸杞产品系列升级枸杞产品的质量。最重要的是,我们的有机枸杞粉可以满足欧盟,日本,美国和其他各种标准。

Home > Goji Berry Series > Goji Powder
Products

Organic Goji Powder

Our Organic Goji Berry Powder is made from 100% Organic Goji Berries.We are from the goji source with our own plant base and factory.
INQUIRY
Description
Goji Powder
Our organic Goji Berry Powder is made from 100% Organic Goji Berries.In China,Goji Berry is both a kind of superfoods and traditional Chinese Medicine containing abundant bioactive components which are highly nutritive and health-favorable.On the market,goji berry is mainly consumed as dry fruit because of it`s high water content which makes it adaptable for bacterium and hard to store and deliver.The existing goji berry products can not satisfied the market,which we use goji berries made for the new product into Organic Goji Powder.Intant goji berry powder which is made of goji berry has good prospects,not only enhance the added value of goji berry,but also make a new product for the market.
Hot Sale Pure Natural Organic Goji Berry Powder (4)
Hot Sale Pure Natural Organic Goji Berry Powder (3)


Sep.
Product Name: Organic Goji Berry Powder
Latin Name: Lycium barbarum L.
Active Ingredient: Goji polysaccharides
Specification: Straight Powder
Appearance: Orange Yellow Powder
Place of Origin: China 
Packaging:
Packaged in plastic bags shipped in 25kg cardboard canisters
Storage: Store in a cool & dry area, keep away from the direct light and heat.
Shelf life: 2 Years

Why choose
We are EU and NOP certificate Organic Gojipowder supplier.Our organic goji powder is made of 100% organic Dried Goji Berries.Our Organic Goji Powder is divided into two types: Spray Dried Organic Goji Powder and Freeze Dried Organic Goji Powder, we are from the goji source with our own plant base and factory, every year we will storage 500MT goji berries and 300MT goji juice in our warehouse to save the materials cost.Our bio goji juice powder`s excellent-soluble can be guaranted.

Ningxia Pure Biology Technology Co.,Ltd (PURE Biotechnology) promise to provide 100% organic goji powder.The organic goji powder we provide guaranteed excellent soluble in water and without any preservatives and additives.We committed to developing a complete goji product line to upgrading the quality of goji berry products.a Most importantly,our organic goji powder can meet EU,JP,US and other kinds standards.