Главная > Серия ягод годжи > Порошок годжи
Продукция

Органический порошок годжи

Наш органический ягодный порошок годжи сделан из 100% органических ягод годжи. Мы из источника годжи с нашей собственной базой и фабрикой.
Запрос
ОПИСАНИЕ
Goji Powder
Наш органический порошок ягод годжи изготовлен из 100% органических ягод годжи. В Китае ягода годжи является одновременно видом суперпродуктов и традиционной китайской медициной, содержащей большое количество биологически активных компонентов, которые очень питательны и полезны для здоровья. На рынке ягоды годжи в основном потребляется в виде сухих фруктов из-за высокого содержания воды, что делает его пригодным для бактерий и трудным для хранения и доставки. Существующие ягоды годжи не могут удовлетворить рынок, так как мы используем ягоды годжи, изготовленные для нового продукта, в органический порошок годжи .Интантный порошок ягод годжи, который изготовлен из ягод годжи, имеет хорошие перспективы, не только увеличивает добавленную стоимость ягоды годжи, но и делает новый продукт для рынка.
Hot Sale Pure Natural Organic Goji Berry Powder (4)
Hot Sale Pure Natural Organic Goji Berry Powder (3)


Sep.
Наименование продукта: Органический Goji Berry Powder
Латинское название: Lycium barbarum L.
Активный ингредиент: полисахариды Годжи
Спецификация: прямой порошок
Внешний вид: оранжевый желтый порошок
Место происхождения: Китай
Упаковка:
Упакованные в полиэтиленовые пакеты, погруженные в картонные канистры по 25 кг.
Хранение: Хранить в прохладном и сухом месте, подальше от прямого света и тепла.
Срок годности: 2 года

Why choose
Мы являемся поставщиком сертификата ЕС и NOP. Органический порошок годжи содержит наш органический порошок годжи. Он состоит из 100% органических сушеных ягод годжи. Источник годжи с нашей собственной фабрикой и базой, каждый год мы будем хранить 500 миллионов тонн ягод годжи и 300 миллионов тонн сока годжи на нашем складе, чтобы сэкономить на расходах на материалы. Гарантируется отличная растворимость нашего порошка био-сока годжи.

Ningxia Pure Biology Technology Co., Ltd (PURE Biotechnology) обещает предоставить 100% органический порошок годжи. Мы предлагаем органический порошок годжи, который отлично растворяется в воде и без каких-либо консервантов и добавок. Мы стремимся разработать полную линейку продуктов годжи для модернизации. Качество ягод годжи

Home > Goji Berry Series > Goji Powder
Products

Organic Goji Powder

Our Organic Goji Berry Powder is made from 100% Organic Goji Berries.We are from the goji source with our own plant base and factory.
INQUIRY
Description
Goji Powder
Our organic Goji Berry Powder is made from 100% Organic Goji Berries.In China,Goji Berry is both a kind of superfoods and traditional Chinese Medicine containing abundant bioactive components which are highly nutritive and health-favorable.On the market,goji berry is mainly consumed as dry fruit because of it`s high water content which makes it adaptable for bacterium and hard to store and deliver.The existing goji berry products can not satisfied the market,which we use goji berries made for the new product into Organic Goji Powder.Intant goji berry powder which is made of goji berry has good prospects,not only enhance the added value of goji berry,but also make a new product for the market.
Hot Sale Pure Natural Organic Goji Berry Powder (4)
Hot Sale Pure Natural Organic Goji Berry Powder (3)


Sep.
Product Name: Organic Goji Berry Powder
Latin Name: Lycium barbarum L.
Active Ingredient: Goji polysaccharides
Specification: Straight Powder
Appearance: Orange Yellow Powder
Place of Origin: China 
Packaging:
Packaged in plastic bags shipped in 25kg cardboard canisters
Storage: Store in a cool & dry area, keep away from the direct light and heat.
Shelf life: 2 Years

Why choose
We are EU and NOP certificate Organic Gojipowder supplier.Our organic goji powder is made of 100% organic Dried Goji Berries.Our Organic Goji Powder is divided into two types: Spray Dried Organic Goji Powder and Freeze Dried Organic Goji Powder, we are from the goji source with our own plant base and factory, every year we will storage 500MT goji berries and 300MT goji juice in our warehouse to save the materials cost.Our bio goji juice powder`s excellent-soluble can be guaranted.

Ningxia Pure Biology Technology Co.,Ltd (PURE Biotechnology) promise to provide 100% organic goji powder.The organic goji powder we provide guaranteed excellent soluble in water and without any preservatives and additives.We committed to developing a complete goji product line to upgrading the quality of goji berry products.a Most importantly,our organic goji powder can meet EU,JP,US and other kinds standards.